Welcome to the official website of Jiangsu Zhongjing Cable Technology Co., Ltd!
About us Your current location:index - About us

Jiangsu Zhongjing Cable Technology Co., Ltd., subordinate to Jiangsu HengAn Industrial Investment Group Co., Ltd., is a specialized production enterprise integrating R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of wire and cable products.

The company is located in Ganyu Marine Economic Development Zone, Lianyungang City, Jiangsu Province, covering an area of 200 mu, a construction area of 50000 square meters, a registered capital of 122.45 million yuan, a total investment of 500 million yuan. It has more than 200 sets of advanced production equipment and testing equipment at home and abroad, specializing in the production of 35kV and below new aluminum alloy power cables and copper, aluminum conductor wires and cables, the main products are power cables, control cables Rubber sheathed cable, special cable, cloth wire and various flame retardant, fire-resistant, waterproof, high temperature resistant, low-temperature resistant, irradiation crosslinking, and more than 8000 (GB, JB) specifications, and according to the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC), Germany (VDE), the United States (ANSI), the United Kingdom (BS) and other standards of wire and cable production. The products are widely used in national grid, energy and power, chemical metallurgy, transportation and water conservancy, petroleum and coal, construction and housing development, intelligent manufacturing, building decoration and other fields, and exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, Russia and other countries and regions.

The company has obtained ISO9001 international quality management system standard certification, ISO14001 international environmental management system certification, iso45001 occupational health and safety management system certification, national industrial product production license, national compulsory CCC product certification, etc., and won the honorary titles of "key industrial enterprise", "Mingxing enterprise", "excellent quality enterprise", "AAA credit enterprise", etc With strong technical research and development strength, it has established cooperative relations with six domestic well-known scientific research institutes, and has built R & D centers and testing centers with advanced industry level, and has more than 20 invention and utility model patents with independent intellectual property rights.

Zhongjing cable adheres to the enterprise tenet of "innovation leading, latecomer first, honest and pragmatic, and win-win cooperation". It adheres to the brand strategy of "survival by quality, progress by science and technology, and development by brand". It always regards quality and service as the foundation of enterprise's survival. It strictly controls the quality and improves the quality from the selection of suppliers, raw materials entering the factory, product manufacturing process to finished products leaving the factory We are committed to building Beijing cable into a professional and international new cable industry benchmark.

Let the dream shine into the reality, let the energy spread all over the world! Zhongjing cable will continue to cooperate with new and old friends at home and abroad with higher quality products and better services to create a win-win situation!

image

黄色网站大全免费在线观看

歡迎進入江蘇中京電纜科技有限公司官網!
關于我們 您當前所在的位置:首頁 - 關于我們


   江蘇中京電纜科技有限公司隸屬于江蘇恒安實業投資集團有限公司,是一家集電線電纜產品研發、制造、銷售、服務為一體的***化生產企業。

   公司位于江蘇省連云港市贛榆海洋經濟開發區,占地200畝,建筑面積5萬平方米,注冊資金12245萬元,總投資5億元,擁有國內外先進生產設備和檢測設備200多臺(套),***生產35kv及以下新型鋁合金電力電纜及銅、鋁導體電線電纜,主要產品有電力電纜、控制電纜、橡套電纜、特種電纜、布電線及各種阻燃、耐火、防水、耐高溫、耐低溫、輻照 交聯等10個系列、8000多個(GBJB)規格,并可按國際電工委員會(IEC)、德國(VDE)、美國(ANSI)、英國(BS)等標準生產各種電線電纜。產品廣泛應用于國家電網、能源電力、化工冶金、交通水利、石油煤炭、工建房開、智能制造、建筑裝潢等領域,并出口東南亞、中東、非洲、俄羅斯等國家及地區。

   公司獲得ISO9001國際質量管理體系標準認證、ISO14001國際環境管理體系認證、ISO45001職業健康安全管理體系認證、全國工業品生產許可證、國家強制性CCC產品認證等,榮獲“重點工業企業”、“明星企業”、“質量***企業”、“AAA級信用企業”等榮譽稱號,具有較強的技術研發實力,與國內6家知名科研院所建立合作關系,配套建成具有行業先進水平的研發中心和檢測中心,擁有自主知識產權的發明和實用新型專利20余項。

   中京電纜秉承“創新引領、后發先至、誠信務實、合作共贏”的企業宗旨,堅持“以質量求生存、以科技求進步、以品牌求發展”的品牌戰略,始終把質量和服務作為企業的生存之本,從供貨商的選擇、原材料進廠、產品制造過程到成品出廠,嚴格把關質量,提高售前、售中、售后服務水準,致力把中京電纜建設成為***化、國際化的新興線纜行業標桿。 

   讓夢想照進現實,讓能量傳遍世界!中京電纜將以更優質的產品、更完善的服務,一如既往地與海內外的新老朋友真誠合作,同創共贏!


image

黄色网站大全免费在线观看