Welcome to the official website of Jiangsu Zhongjing Cable Technology Co., Ltd!
National standard and industry standard of wire and cable 您當前所在的位置:首頁 - National standard and industry standard of wire and cable

National standard and industry standard of wire and cable

發布:gnijgnohzsj 瀏覽:1247次

In the process of compiling national and industrial standards, many contents refer to UL standard or en / IEC standard. However, due to the multi reference, some statements are not accurate. For example, in GB / t32129-2015, JB / t10436-2004 and JB / t10491.1-2004, the temperature resistance grades of materials and wires are 90 ℃, 105 ℃, 125 ℃ and 150 ℃, which obviously refers to the standard system of UL. However, the expression of heat resistance is the allowable long-term operating temperature of conductor. The expression of heat resistance is obviously referred to IEC standard system.


In IEC standard system, the long-term working temperature of conductor should be related to the design life of cable, but there is no expression of cable life in these national and industrial standards. Therefore, the statement that "the applicable long-term allowable operating temperature of cable conductor is 90 ℃, 105 ℃, 125 ℃ and 150 ℃ remains to be discussed.


Can the silane crosslinked XLPE reach the temperature resistance grade of 125 ℃? The more rigorous answer should be that the silane crosslinked XLPE can reach the rated temperature of 125 ℃ specified in UL standard, because it has been clearly proposed that the chemical composition of the material should not be specified in Chapter 40 of ul1581. However, whether the XLPE conductor can reach 125 ℃ for a long time is related to the design life and application situation of the cable. At present, no relevant information has been found to systematically evaluate the service life of the material. Based on the short-term aging, if the design life of the cable is 25 years, the long-term temperature of the conductor allowed is certainly greater than 90 ℃.


In the IEC standard, the long-term working temperature of the design conductor of traditional power cable, building line and even solar power cable will not exceed 90 ℃, but it does not mean that the allowable long-term working temperature of the materials used for such cables cannot be greater than 90 ℃. It can not be said that the radiation crosslinking material can reach the temperature resistance grade of 125 ℃, while the silane cross-linking material can not reach the temperature resistance grade of 125 ℃. This statement is unreasonable.


黄色网站大全免费在线观看

歡迎進入江蘇中京電纜科技有限公司官網!
電線電纜國標及行業標準 您當前所在的位置:首頁 - 電線電纜國標及行業標準

電線電纜國標及行業標準

發布:gnijgnohzsj 瀏覽:1747次

  我國的國家標準和行業標準在編制過程中,很多內容是參考和借鑒了UL標準或EN/IEC標準。但是由于是多方參考,所以有些表述筆者認為是不準確的。例如在GB/T32129-2015、JB/T10436-2004、JB/T10491.1-2004中,無論是材料還是電線,其耐溫等級都有90℃、105℃、125℃和150℃,這明顯是借鑒了UL的標準體系。但是,對于耐熱的表述卻是允許的導體長期工作溫度。這個耐熱性的表述又明顯參考IEC標準體系。

  在IEC標準體系中,導體的長期工作溫度應該和電纜的設計壽命關聯,可這些國標及行標中,根本沒有電纜壽命的表述。所以這種“適用的電纜導體長期允許工作溫度是90℃、105℃、125℃和150℃”的表述有待商榷。

  那么硅烷交聯型XLPE能不能達到125℃的耐溫等級呢?比較嚴謹回答應該是硅烷交聯型XLPE可以達到UL標準中規定的125℃的額定溫度,因為在UL1581第40章的絕緣和護套材料總則中,已經明確提出不對材料的化學成分做規定。而XLPE導體的長期工作是否能達到125℃,這和電纜的設計壽命及使用場合有關,目前,沒有找到相關資料系統評價此材料的壽命。通過短期老化來推測,如果電纜的設計壽命是25年,其允許的導體的長期溫度肯定能大于90℃。

  在IEC標準中,傳統的電力電纜、建筑用線甚至太陽能電纜的設計導體長期工作溫度都不會超過90℃,但并不代表用于此類電纜的材料允許的長期工作溫度不能大于90℃。也不能說輻照交聯料可以達到125℃的耐溫等級,而硅烷交聯料不能達到125℃的耐溫等級,這樣的表述是沒有道理的。


黄色网站大全免费在线观看